USAIN BOLT-A MAN OF VALUE

bolt1.jpg

One of the first lessons you learn as a Man is to decide what type of Man you want to be. Do you want to be a Man of earthly Success or a Man of Value? Despite his success, Bolt continues to show everyone that he is a Man of Value.

Quotes form Bolt: On dating married Women:
“I have principle… Not even for a fling, I am not that type of person. I have been in the situation where a married woman, never used to wear her ring and I never knew until the last moment and I said ‘no I can’t do this’,”

“My thing is.. If you are married you should be happy, if you are not happy leave the person. That’s how I see it so why should I involve myself?

On Having Kids early……Bolt said:
“daddy, listen, I’m not gonna be like you.” He said this is why he is not pressured into having kids just because all his friends do. “I want to stay away from the baby mama drama. I can’t deal with it,” Bolt said as he laughed, adding “I have to have all my his three children with one woman. This is what I really want.”

Nothing on earth can stop the man with the right mental attitude from achieving his goal; nothing on earth can help the man with the wrong mental attitude.

Leave a Reply

