YOU ARE THE GARDENER OF YOUR OWN SOUL

paul-c-brunson.562.325.c

YOU ARE THE GARDENER OF YOUR OWN SOUL

WHEN TO RESPOND TO HATERS/NEGATIVITY

I read this post on Paul C Branson’s site about responding to haters. I too get caught up at times with frivolous comments and direct and indirect haters but I have learned to  apply my  YES/NO principle. I simply ask myself just one question….is this commenter /hater important to my life right now? The application of my answer always determines my response.

People will be people. We will always have detractors. That is what makes LIFE the theatre it is. Life is a plot of winners and takers. Don’t waste time on hurt, avenge, avaris and other people’s opinion. You are the gardener of your soul. You are in control of what makes you happy. Give it up temporarily and you have just given away precious time , something you can never get back. At the end of the day will you  use the hater’s comments  in your final biography? In Time you will get your epiphany . Time is always the master of truth.

Leave a Reply

